Skip Navigation

BlackBerry Protect Splunk Integration

Overview

Title: BlackBerry Protect Splunk Integration

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020

Time: 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST

Duration: 1 hour

 

Register Now

By completing this form, you agree to BlackBerry processing your personal data for the purpose of contacting you about the software or service you have selected.

You're registered! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

Error submitting form. Please try again later.

Summary

Is your organization taking full advantage of its BlackBerry® Protect and Splunk integration? The capabilities and visibility the integration provides can significantly help security and IT teams strengthen overall organizational defenses. 

Join Tony Lee, BlackBerry VP of Global Services Technical Operations, on August 13, 2020 to learn how to take full advantage of your integration.

Along with a live demo, Tony will be covering topics like:

  • Existing Integration
  • Architecture / Data Flow
  • Data Ingest Options 
  • Third Party Pivots
  • Dashboards
  • Future Roadmap

Register for our BlackBerry Protect and Splunk Integration webinar.

Speaker

Tony Lee

Vice President, Global Services Technical Operations
BlackBerry