Skip Navigation

Customer Webinar

Maximizing Your BlackBerry Investment – Overview and Q&A

Overview

Title: Maximizing Your BlackBerry Investment – Overview and Q&A

Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Time: 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST

Duration: 1 hour

 

Register Now

By completing this form, you agree to BlackBerry processing your personal data for the purpose of contacting you about the software or service you have selected.

You're registered! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

Error submitting form. Please try again later.

Summary

BlackBerry wants to ensure you have everything you need to maximize your investment in our solutions. 

Join BlackBerry Senior Product and Solutions Marketing Manager Robert Slocum and BlackBerry Senior Community Manager Somer Pyron for the Maximizing Your BlackBerry Investment - Overview and Q&A webinar on July 21, 2020.

We will walk through:

  • How BlackBerry Spark® Unified Endpoint Security and BlackBerry Spark® Unified Endpoint Management will be consolidated under BlackBerry Spark® 
  • How to access support for your BlackBerry Spark products and services
  • Recent and upcoming launches of new BlackBerry Spark solutions
  • A review of the tools and resources available to current customers
  • An extended Q&A with senior product and support team members

The cybersecurity industry is dynamic, and continuously improving protective measures while simplifying user experience for our customers is an ongoing process. For the latest information on what BlackBerry is doing and a look at our roadmap for the future, register for this webinar now.

Speakers

Robert Slocum

Senior Product & Solutions Marketing Manager
BlackBerry

Somer Pyron

Senior Community Manager
BlackBerry