Skip Navigation

Webinar: How predictable is human behavior?

Introducing BlackBerry Persona: Adaptive Security and AI to Protect Your Desktop & Mobile Endpoints

Overview

Title: How predictable is human behavior? Introducing BlackBerry Persona: Adaptive Security and AI to Protect Your Desktop & Mobile Endpoints

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

Time: 10 AM GMT | 11 AM CET | 2 PM GST

Duration: 1 hour

Register Now

By completing this form, you agree to BlackBerry processing your personal data for the purpose of contacting you about the software or service you have selected.

You're registered! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

Error submitting form. Please try again later.

Summary

What if your security policies could relax when your users are at the office or other trusted spaces. Or if those policies could sense when something is amiss and automatically lock down a device? Today, we face another critical issue in mobile device management that needs to be overcome: with so many devices requiring access to an organization’s network, continuing to rely on people to manually push security policies out to those devices is no longer an effective approach.

Introducing BlackBerry Persona, an advanced solution built on the BlackBerry Spark™ platform that intelligently administers and enforces security policies across all of an organization’s endpoints by way of AI and analytics-driven contextual attributions.

Please join Andy Grayson, Principal Solutions Engineer, as he dives deeper into BlackBerry’s adaptive endpoint protection where you can expect to hear the following:

  • BlackBerry is changing the way in which you can authenticate
  • Why be limited by passwords and Biometrics?
  • Let the way you use your device provide the protection you need

Speakers

Andy Grayson

Principal Solutions Engineer
BlackBerry